Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1570 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Honest opinion

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA everyone,

Alhamdolillah I have also purchased new CULTUS and I am loving its features and ride, after selling my Honda N1 I thought that cultus might trouble me but I was wrong
Cultus completely surprise me and increase my believe in local cars. kindly stop buying old 2nd hand repaired cars and at least check its test drive and then decide.
Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus 2018 onwer

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It has beautiful and strong exterior and interior, fuel efficient just like hybrid cars means better than wagonr. Handling is graceful but tyre sound is pathetic .
You can analyze its value by yourself after watching it on all over the Pakistan and which shows its phenomenal increasing demand

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Alhamdolillah satisfied with my cultus

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it has been 8 months since i brought new cultus, at the time of purchase I was confused because of its ongoing discussion in the market ………. Nahi chali gi aur bekar hai bht mangi hai aur japani car la lo 2nd hand hai tu kya howa. But till now alhamdolillah i enjoying its ride whenever and wherever I drove it on main road or hilly areas. Strongly recommended to those who wants to have new, Comfortable, reliable and fuel efficient car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Splendid car with value for money

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by hash on Feb 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is lovely, easy to clean dynamics and cool to the eyes.
Interior is very practical and spacious, gear location is just right and 5 cup/bottle in this car makes it
the only PKDM car with 5 cup/bottle holders.
the boot is too spacious and can fit good amount of luggage, fold the seats and you get hell lot of a space.
Fuel economy i am getting right now inside islamabad local driving is 18.9 Km/l, the meter is showing 18.2 km/l but when
i manually calculated it in the first two tanks refill it came up as 18.9k... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Dr Raheel

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by DrRaheel Khoso on Feb 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
in our country pak suzuki just made craps car like mehran, cultus, wagon r, swift etc.. bt in respect jo JDM they have more reliable, comfirt, cars, bt a big question is that a JDM car 660cc cost more tham a million and their spare parts, maintainace cost, is very high, so i think JDM cars are not ecnomical as much as PKDM.. so hum pakistaiyon ki majbori hai k we have to any how purchase pakistani car b/c of low maintaince cost, economy, low prizes of spare parts.. waghera waghera...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Faw V2 vs WagonR

2018 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 19, 2018

I am planning to buy a Faw v2 and heard the quality issues with locally manufactured units. Need an advice in this regard please.
Fuel Economy
I am also concerned with the fuel economy, comparing it with WagonR. Is there any body here who may compare the same in terms of Km/Litre?
Air Condition
What is the status of air condition in locally assembled models? Is it better of worst than before?
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Little giant

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think the edge of Swift over other hatchbacks is it's 1.3L engine. It's engine is powerful with excellent pickup. I have automatic variant but I found pickup is faster than most 1.3L manual cars. Since beginning I am using Shell V power and getting fuel economy of 11-12 KM/l with A/C in urban area.

- Air Condition is also good.
- Car handling and grip is excellent.
- Interior is average.
- Interior accessories quality is average
- Exterior is good
- Exterior accessories are good and robust
- Engine parts seems t... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Above average sedan

2018 Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this Taffeta White color 1.5 Automatic (non-Aspire) version brand new at Honda Fort. It comes with an immobilizer tag attached to the key. At the showroom, there were too immobilizer tags and keys given as a bunch and I inserted one key. It started. The meter read 55 kms were already done. That is perhaps the initial testing and the local transportation distance. I took it out of the showroom and drove to the nearest gas station and got the tank filled and started driving it. It is smooth ride. The first day the shock absorbers seem... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

over priced

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ameer Mahmood on Feb 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good very good car but so expensive..... i think honda should reduce car price by a lot i think its time that honda should reduce car price after all its honda”s respnse good but expensive good but expensive as hell its quiet insanely over-priced byebyebyebyebyebyebyebye
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Simply Awesome Very Lovely

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by basim on Feb 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is sleek and good looking not too much chroming every thing is well balance and aligned unlike pathetic corolla or city with mis-aligned fitting of bumpers and lights, which are competitors of this beautiful car, paint quality on this Suzuki Ciaz is exceptional its flawless its just that you can not compete this car with other locally build pathetic cars even with those pathetic Japanese dabba kei cars (modern rickshaws).
Interior is astonishing and flawless very simple and beautifully balanced interior built with ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Perfect Practical Car

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Talha Siddiqui on Feb 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car design is not attractive as we are used to to like aerodynamic designs.Interior is extra ordinary spacious, comfortable and beautiful with twin color dash board and integrated sound system Fuel economy is also good around 13 km to 20 km. Responsive and easy to handle.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

excellent in all aspects

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
this is a good car by shape, features, and performance. Price is reasonable comparative to comfort and durability. I just wanna that it's service centers and parts availability should be in reach of a middle man so that he could be able to buy this car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating