Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1698 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Fuel consumption is very bad

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I owned the car in May 18. Its fuel consumption is very bad. Its mileage is 10.34 km/l.
I don't know the reason. Can any one help please. Its frustrating.
Whenever I fill the tank with Rs.500 of fuel and switched the AC the blinking starts after 10 kms and at blinking it keep on running at 45 km.
Can any one help please
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Grand Carnival LX User Review

A good and luxury mini van

2018 KIA Grand Carnival LX

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Styling of exterior is very good even the car is so big. The design is very simple and beautiful.
For big families its a very great van which gives out luxury feeling with a lot of safety features including 8 airbags (optional)
Although there was no need of this vehicle in this segment right now because people are not interested in expensive vans in Pakistan. It would be better for KIA to introduce some sedans or hatchbacks first. But still its a great start for KIA...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

Fantabulous

2011 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Muhammad Saleem on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am a daily commuter I find my car helping me hand by hand in city drive as well as on highway. Ride comfort as the title suggest is fantabulous. Speaking of comfort its AC is the best in class
A big heck is its price even though you find this car as the best in class but i wont trust a car that does not even have rear seatbelts this is due to lack of competitors in local auto industry. It disappoints me in terms fuel economy. Despite it puts a big smile on my face in terms of performance
Above all it lacks all modern safety features that jdm cars of the same model year provide
Its a boxy little beast for me but without any first aid kit
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful I have bought metallic gray color which looks solid built and looks awesome and stylish.
Interior is good artistic finish
Drive is very smooth and comfortable just can be compared with any good car.
Fuel milage is superb you can see fuel average in odometer. In city 17-19 km/l and 20-22 in highways with AC.
AC works very fine.
Overall a satisfied deal and you will get warranty and after sale service is also available.
As compare to Japanese car yes they have more features but you can not trust as they may be accidented moreover repair is an issue especially if you stuck in any small city
It's shocks are also Ok as I drive in City area and on some bad road but shock works well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

HONDA BRV

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior IS GOOD
Interior is not the best
Leather seat of brv are not that comfortable like fabric
The plastic feel of interior is cheap
Some how steering is not as responsive as in CIVIC or in COROLLA specially at lower speed
Other than that handling is good
Suspention is on the stifer side
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Its better than grande

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Moosa on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hello guys , In previous days owners of civic turbo were saying that honda civic turbo knocks then after few days honda find the solution of knocking and the solution is a software update yes, honda dealerships are calling civic turbo owners . They also called me and said that sir please come and update a software in your car then I went to honda avenue islamabad for software update and now I am so happy with my turbo. My friends are also happy with their civic turbo . So lets start now we will discuss that how civic is better than grande : civic turbo have electronic parking , brake hold , rear ac vents , rear entertainment as well as the hill start assist. Civic turbo's engine : 1.5 TURBO 174 hp Dohc 16 valve 4 cyl , grande's engine: 1.8 l 138 hp Dohc 16 4 cyl . if we compare it to grande but the civic turbo have so many hp than grande that's why civic turbo beats grande.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move X User Review

A complete Package

2015 Daihatsu Move X

Posted by Faizan Ali on Jul 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just imported Subaru Stella 2015 same as Daihatsu Move, Its a complete package. Its actually Daihatsu Move rebadged as Subaru Stella. Car exterior is smart and stylish. Its seems a bit boxy from front end but side views and back of the car is beautiful. Interior is simple and elegant. Interior feels very spacious as compare to Mira and Wagon R. Drive is an absolute noiseless and pleasurable. Brakes performance is also very good. Fuel economy is the most exceptional things about this vehicle. I opted this JDM after checking out that it has the same engine as Mira but a better suspension and roomy interior. In City car comfortably gives 25Km/l + without AC.
I will recommend to buy this vehicle as a City smart car and go for G Smart Assist Package to get extra features of Push Start, Alloy Wheels, Digital Climate Control, Smart Key and many more features
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Subaru Stella G Smart Assist User Review

A complete Package

2015 Subaru Stella G Smart Assist

Posted by Faizan Ali on Jul 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just imported Subaru Stella 2015, Its a complete package. Its actually Daihatsu Move rebadged as Subaru Stella. Car exterior is smart and stylish. Its seems a bit boxy from front end but side views and back of the car is beautiful. Interior is simple and elegant. Interior feels very spacious as compare to Mira and Wagon R. Drive is an absolute noiseless and pleasurable. Brakes performance is also very good. Fuel economy is the most exceptional things about this vehicle. I opted this JDM after checking out that it has the same engine as Mira but a better suspension and roomy interior. In City car comfortably gives 25Km/l + without AC.
I will recommend to buy this vehicle as a City smart car and go for G Smart Assist Package to get extra features of Push Start, Alloy Wheels, Digital Climate Control, Smart Key and many more features..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

its good for luxury drive suite only

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i almost own every car and civic is only for city drive lovers and its super fragile whereas corolla liana almost every other sedan except audi is better than civic in aspect of a car for an all rounder use road bad roads rough roads rainy season over weight and all that
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Mitsubishi L300 DX User Review

OLD IS GOLD

2013 Mitsubishi L300 DX

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this vehicle touches my heart and looks like solid metal , its exterior is better than Toyota hi-ace 2013.
I request to sir suneel to review this vehicle and the price of this vehicle.,,,,,.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Excellent car in its category

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have just bought Suzuki Wagon R. It's a superb car. Five persons comfortably sit in. Interior is excellent. Nice leg space for rear passengers. Exterior is good. High road clearance. High resale value. Fuel economy is excellent. Within city it gives 16 km/ l and on a highway it gives 19-20 km/l.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

On hilly roads is the most slowest car ever

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by S Ahmad on Jul 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is glossy interior is good perfomance as far i drove it on road it was awsome but few days back with a friend went to chitral side and destroyed my opinion regarding civic it lagged so much on the hilly road and midway the temperature was almost on the brink point i drove corolla gli 2010 corolla 2015 2014 city and they never lagged like this and found 2-3 more people in abbottabad who bought this car and are suffering from its underpower 1.8 oriel version doesnt lag but still car suffers if its loaded whereas 1.3 gli 2010 with 5 people and briefcases in trunk so in hilly roads aspect i wouldnt recommend it Toyota corolla is the only car which is good for every condition road and off road and the plus side corollas spare parts arent that expensive as a civic
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating